Announcements

Loudon County Workshop Meeting
Posted on 2015-04-16 11:41:44

The next Loudon County Workshop Meeting will be held at the Loudon County Office Building on Monday, April 20, 2015 at 6:00 P.M. The meeting packet can be viewed or downloaded here.


Loudon County Audit Committee Meeting
Posted on 2015-04-13 15:56:46

The Loudon County Audit Committee will meet on April 22, 2015 at 4:00 P.M. at the County Office Building.


Police Unity Tour Hot Dog Lunch
Posted on 2015-04-06 08:53:05

The Police Unity Tour will be holding a Hot Dog Lunch on Wednesday, April 8, 2015 from 11:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M. on the Loudon County Justice Center Sidewalk. Click here for more information


Loudon County Commission Meeting
Posted on 2015-04-02 12:17:50

The next Loudon County Commission Meeting will be held at the Loudon County Courthouse Annex on Monday, April 6, 2015 at 6:00 P.M. The meeting packet can be viewed or downloaded here.


Spring Rabies Clinic
Posted on 2015-04-01 13:29:38

The Loudon County Health Department will be holding the Spring Rabies Clinic at Tellico Plaza on Saturday, April 18, 2015 from 9:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M. and at the Loudon High School on Saturday, April 25, 2015 from 9:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M.
Click here for more information.


Notice of Meetings:
Posted on 2015-03-31 12:42:25

Loudon County Budget Meeting Schedule:

Monday, April 6, 4:30 P.M. at the Courthouse Annex

The following meetings will begin at 4:30 P.M. at the County Office Building:
Wednesday, April 8
Thursday, April 9
Monday, April 13
Wednesday, April 22
Thursday, April 23
Monday, April 27
Wednesday, April 29
Thursday, April 30
The regular April monthly meeting will proceed as previously scheduled, on Monday April 20, 4:00 P.M. at the County Office Building.


Fellowship Baptist Church Replacement Blood Drive
Posted on 2015-03-26 09:14:29

The Fellowship Baptist Church will be holding a Replacement Blood Drive for Christopher Douglas Clabough at the Fellowship Hall on 4900 Harrison Rd on Wednesday, April 1, 2015 from 12:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M..Click here for more information.


County Corrections Partnership Committee Open Meeting
Posted on 2015-03-16 10:18:57

The County Corrections Partnership Committee will hold an open meeting at the Justice Center training room on March 25, 2015 at 12:00 P.M. to discuss plans to move forward.


Loudon County Workshop Meeting
Posted on 2015-03-13 12:35:05

The next Loudon County Workshop Meeting will be held at the Loudon County Office Building on Monday, March 16, 2015 at 6:00 P.M. The meeting packet can be viewed or downloaded here.


Annex Opening Late
Posted on 2015-03-05 07:19:38

Due to inclement weather, the Loudon County Annex Building will be opening two hours late on Thursday, March 5, 2015.